avatar
Yulia, 34 y.o., Russia
Passport verification, Phone verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 15%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Yulia
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 48kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 32 - 52
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
pretty girl looking for the big love of live, rather family-oriented than lover of outings
How would you describe your ideal partner?
kind, caring, loving, family-oriented
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
i would travell around the world and would see new places as much as i could with people I love -first of all with my mother
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
invest in the future
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
rarely6 prefer making desicons myself
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
kindness, sympathy
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
kindness,power^ desire to protect woman and children
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
be kind, strong, educated and always keep desire to live and be motivatedto achieve something important for happiness close people surrounded them
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
cruelty and violence of our world
The last books that you read?
All's well that ends well by Shakespeare
What are your goals now?
family, children well-being, career
Whom do you admire?
my mother
Do you have a lot of friends?
just few clode friends
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
greedines, readiness to do all for money
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
greedines, readiness to do all for money
What would you like to change in yourself?
to avoid selfish in favor of creating my family
What are your weaknesses?
jealousy, lack of patience required from times to times
What are your strengths ?
kindness,educated hard-working woman, family-oriented with decire to love and being loved
How do friends view you?
why are pretty girl still single?))
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
russian classic
What kinds of music do you like?
any that sounds good
What are your favourite films?
fruits
Tell us about your dream partner.
kind, caring, loving, family-oriented
Where do you want to live?
ideally, in the my favorite place -in Malta island but with man that i will love and who will love me -in any safety place around the world
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking, Water skiing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical Music, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, investing, philosophy/spiritual, photography, social cause/activism, travelling