avatar
Azla, 40 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 42%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Azla
Age: 40
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 66kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
French 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 35 - 48
Country: North America, Latin America
Weight: 65.83 - 97.61 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчину должны украшать три вещи: порядочность, характер и поступки, а не дешёвые понты, завышенная самооценка и длинный язык.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Это вероятность...
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не нуждаюсь
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, верность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, надежность, мужественность...
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Верьте и надейтесь только на себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря близкого человека
The last books that you read?
Даниел Киз "Таинственная история Билли Миллигана"
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящие друзья единицы
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Двуличие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
ЛИЦЕМÉРИЕ
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Не верю людям
What are your strengths ?
Я такой человек...Если люблю , то больше жизни....Если дружу , то навсегда.... Если предана, то до конца!
How do friends view you?
Как наставника
What are your favourite games?
Покер, монополия
What kinds of music do you like?
все жанры по настроению
What is your favourite food?
Восточная, итальянская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Рожденный в песке
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Нет
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Educational, Films, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Playing on the computer, Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Other, Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Bowling, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Reading, Rap Music, Pop Music, Classical Music, Casino/gambling, Poetry, Museum/arts, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, creative writing