avatar
Dina, 38 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 42%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Dina
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Романтичная, симпатичная и дружелюбная девушка. Немного сентиментальная. Не люблю, когда мне лгут. Люблю засыпать под стук дождя. Хочу встретить мужчину, для которого главная ценность в жизни - это семья.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный,умный,сильный
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Надеюсь оно еще впереди
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Берегите,цените и любите своих родителей.Они у Вас одни.
What are your strengths ?
Предпочту остаться загадкой, чем писать банальности или приукрашенную действительность для того, чтобы поскорее выйти замуж
What is your favourite food?
Приготовленная моей бабушкой 
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Увлечения у меня разные — от боулинга до прогулок по паркам, от музыкальных шоу до игры в нарды. Всё в нужное время и в хорошем настроении.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Главное, чтобы со спутником совпадали ценности и смыслы, и было желание проводить время вместе. Что не исключает личного пространства.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Other hobbies or interests
Photography