Natalie, 39 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 27%
Main info
First Name: Natalie
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 40 - 55
Weight: 61.29 - 108.96 kg
Height: 165 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Если люблю, то на 100%. Если доверяю, то на 100 %.
Умею растворяться в человеке, но никогда не скучаю на едине с собой.
Нуждаюсь в романтике и настоящих чувствах.
Люблю море, комфорт, приключения.
Слушаю музыку разную, часто громко на 100%  .
Живу чувствами и эмоциями.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am looking for a strong, smart and a stable man who takes care of himself, physically, emotionally and financially.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats, Exotic pets, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/Thriller, Films, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, painting, photography, travelling, volunteer