avatar
Janna, 39 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 41%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Janna
Age: 39
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
German 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 37 - 55
Weight: 65.83 - 99.88 kg
Height: 165 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Kind, gentle, attentive
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Kind, honest....
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would give it who need it most
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With my relatives
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Strong character, honesty
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not a lot but true friends, respectable always with me
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Greed, deceitfulness, folly, aggression, selfishness, betrayal, irresponsibility, levity
What would you like to change in yourself?
All the bad qualities of character
What are your weaknesses?
Short temper
What are your strengths ?
Sensibleness
How do friends view you?
Kind, honest, attentive, unselfish
How do acquaintances view you?
Vide supra
Tell us about your dream partner.
I am looking for someone who is honest, kind....I want someone thats close to their family. I just want to be happy and make someone else happy.
 
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Dancing, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids