avatar
Svetlana, 43 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 43
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 82kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. girl, living at home
16 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
I want to disclose information about STD I have: Нету)
I want to disclose information about disability that I have: Нет
Preferences
Age: 43 - 68
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Weight: 83.99 - 120.31 kg
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Прямая.не ищу мужчину ,одиночество комфортное состояние.ищу человека с которым может быть также комфортно как одной)прекрасно понимаю,что ищу невозможное.другое не интересно.не против простого общения без слащавого привкуса флирта
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Свободный от маразма
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
В космос полетела)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Незнаю,не умею фантазировать и мечтать
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мозг
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мозг
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Сказала уже)
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Человечество
What are your goals now?
Что то ищу
Whom do you admire?
Богом
Do you have a lot of friends?
Норм
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Бесхребетность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Отсутствие мозга)
What are your weaknesses?
Долго принимаю решение
How do acquaintances view you?
Беззаботной
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Все)это забавно)
What is your dream job?
Моя
Tell us about your dream partner.
Не ищу ничего материального,не преследую какие нибудь цели,хотелось бы встретить человека,обычного ,простого духовного человека ,свободного от всяких ненужных заморочек ,)душа ,мозг,Незнаю что из этих двух,)другое не интересует.если нет того,кого ищу,то лучше одиночество
Where do you want to live?
Незнаю
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Documentary, Educational, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Other, Fishing, Boating/Sailing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Soccer, Hockey, Figure skating, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Darts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, philosophy/spiritual, painting, gardening, family/kids, dogs, crafts, astrology