avatar
Gulminur, 42 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Gulminur
Age: 42
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 50kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
15 y.o. boy, living at home
11 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 32 - 45
Country: Eastern Europe, Former CIS, Asia
Weight: 88.53 - 95.34 kg
Height: 180 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая,честная и настоящая женщина
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый,щедрый ,мужественный и ответственный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попала бы на тот свет 🤗
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила бы гостиницу или дом для бездомных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто с племяницей
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность и порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность, решительность, порядочность и щедрость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Оставаться человеком в любой ситуаций
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Алчность и жестокость людей
The last books that you read?
Жизнь после смерти
What are your goals now?
Выйти удачно замуж
Whom do you admire?
Аллахом
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Стервозность легкомысленность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Трусость и лентяйство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Привязанность к любимому человеку
What are your weaknesses?
Ревнивая
What are your strengths ?
Верность и порядочность
How do friends view you?
Доброе сердце
How do acquaintances view you?
Очень строгую
What are your favourite games?
Жмурки с детьми
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Абай,Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика
What is your favourite food?
Их много
What are your favourite films?
Их много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Визуализация
What is your dream job?
Учительница
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина моей мечты
Where do you want to live?
Турция,Дубай, Испания
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
With family
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, shopping, family/kids, cars, astrology