avatar
Zarina, 34 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 24%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Zarina
Age: 34
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 30 - 38
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попрощалась бы с родными, близкими людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла тем,кто нуждается
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда в жизни. Чаще в работе.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, доброту, искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, ответственность, искренность, надежность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не бояться. Жить полной,яркой жизнью, без крайностей
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, не много
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Нытье, обидчивость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Избавится от неуверенности
What are your weaknesses?
Неуверенность, Может что-нибудь еще
What are your strengths ?
Ответственность.
What kinds of music do you like?
Любого жанра, кроме шансона, приятная слуху
What is your favourite food?
Нет
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный, смелый,заботливый
Where do you want to live?
Там, где счастье
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Doing absolutely nothing, Curling up with a good book, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, With family
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Rap Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Bars/pubs