Svetlana, 42 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 42
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. boy, sometimes lives at home
17 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 38 - 55
Height: from 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

What are your goals now?
любовь и семья
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
ложь и игры
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
ложь и игры
What are your favourite films?
романтические и комедии
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
How often do I like to go out?
Not Provided
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Game Shows, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure, News
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In Nature, Doing something athletic, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Reading, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, gardening, travelling